Tags

, , ,

DSC_2193

Drawing WEB

DSC_2190

Drawing 3 WEB

I’ve been absent from the blogging world for too long, I know! But trust me when I say, that I have been having fun even though, I’ve been very stressful due to my great efforts of trying to meet all the deadlines. Anywho, these are just two examples of this project I’ve been so busy working on. Tuesday is the critique day for this project. I will post more and better images after the critque day, I promise.

On top of all the things going on with classes and projects and assignments there’s so much going on in my life right now. I have so many things to share with you all. So many great and exciting things going on and I promise that I will share them with you soon. I hope you all are enjoying life everyday! Thanks for peeking!

