Tags

, , ,

Hi. I had a wonderful Labor day yesterday. I spend the day with hubby and the kiddos, basically doing NOTHING! Just relaxing and enjoying each other’s company! It was great! I also had the chance to scrap book in the evening… 

DSC_1958

DSC_1961

DSC_1964

DSC_1965

I feel that my layouts are now taking a little bit of a different path. I like it though… They are more clean and simple (except for the bottom one) which is a good thing because I am more of a clean and simple kind of gal! There’s so much to learn…. I find that each day I have a different experience learning something new whether it’s in scrapbooking or photography or as a person, I’m always learning something new! I love it! 

Well this is it for now… I’m heading back to school. I will be visiting my favorite blogs sometime this week, please don’t feel bad if I don’t make comments, lately my schedule is a little crazy so I try to visit your blogs even if I don’t comment. Sometimes I’m reading your blogs during class breaks! Yes, I know, is insane! LOL! I hope you all had a nice labor day and or weekend! Thanks for stopping by!

