Tags

, , , , ,

Today is our official anniversary day! Yaay. I really can’t believe it’s been 18 years! We’ve had many downs but mostly ups! We have managed to keep our love strong all these years. I’m feeling so thankful and blessed today for this! Yesterday hubby and I celebrated our day together. We spent all day just the two of us! No kids. Lol. That was nice! We went out to eat, to the book store, the mall and then to the movies.

night_at_the_museum

movieposter

I cried through out the second movie but other than that,  It was a nice time!

Yesterday, I got this wonderful book, I’ve been wanting to read for a while now. I also got some nice things from Bath & Body Works and a few other little things hubby bought me!DSC_8450

Not to mention that today he’s ordering me a new lens for my camera! Isn’t he great? I certainly feel spoiled by this guy:

DSC_1454_2

Ruben, I love you! Thank you for all these years! You are the best!

So anyhow, moving along to other daily stuff… lol…. Here’s today’s my to do list:

  • Renew license
  • Grocery shopping
  • Gym – workout
  • Fold laundry
  • Scrapbook (yay!)
  • Order my new camera lens (yay!)
  • Edit photos
  • Read

Thanks for stopping by,  have a good one!

