Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Some of you may know that I am beginning a new journey in my career this summer. I am finally feeling like there’s a new purpose in my life. I’ve gotten a few freelance work this spring and a few for this summer. One of them being a wedding. I am so excited for that! So since I can’t get enough of photography, (lol) I went to the library and got a few wedding photography books.

DSC_8081

Am I obsessed or what??? LOL. And also, some extra fun books:

DSC_8083

I’ve been trying to catch up on my Scrap-Your-Day book and I also managed to do this simple layout last night:

DSC_8080_2

Oh, yes.. and this would be my 3rd week going to the gym! I am so motivated right now, and these classes are awesome and so much fun! I know these are hard to read but, the highlighted ones are the classes I’ve been taking in the gym! Fun, fun, fun!

DSC_8090

Oh yes, things are blooming!

2-3

