Tags

, , , ,

This morning I went to the mall to do some needed shopping, (Is a long story….I hope to inform you on the next post)!I got there a little earlier than I thought so I sat on the little sitting area they have outside the stores thinking about a few things:

22-1

  • I need to take more pictures. I haven’t done so lately, only when I have to do a photo-shoot with someone or when a school project or assignment was due. NO good! I have forgotten to capture life’s precious moments! I have forgotten to shoot EVERYDAY, even if I have to do it with my cell phone, like I did with the above photos. I need to carry my point-and-shoot with me. So from now on I hope to take photos on a daily basis and capture every moment!
  • I need to catch up with my Scrap-Your-Day challenge. I have the photos printed out for each month, I just need to scrap them!
  • Organize my photos in the computer, back them up and store them in a way that I could easily find them whenever I need to.  (Any suggestions on how to take up on this challenge?)
  • And finally I was thinking of all the photo editing I have to do!

Luckily, the store opened right before my mind went crazy thinking of so many other things I have to do this summer like, painting all of the interior in my home, organizing my closet, decorating my studio, making appointments for the kids to visit the dentist, search for internship opportunities, making healthy changes in my life, etc…..

Oh yes…. life can be full of challenges and craziness…. and why not try to make a mental list of these at the mall? 🙂 Have a great day everyone and thanks for stopping by!

