Tags

, , , ,

Tomorrow is my graduation! So excited! I am so thankful to God for helping me throughout this journey! I know it’s not over and I am aware that this is only the beginning but, it just feels sooooo gooooood! Haha. I am also happy because I will be going to NYC on Friday to meet my nephew. He is just too adorable! I am planning a photo-session with him! I can’t wait!

DSC_6722

DSC_6725

My brother is so happy with his first born son! I’m really happy for him…. šŸ™‚

Oh gosh,Ā  I started going to the gym this entire week and I am so happy for that as well! I am so out of shape, It’s not even funny but, I will continue with the work outs and the classes offered by them. They are great!Ā  My goal is to loose 30% of my weight by the end of the summer! We’ll see how that goes….lol!

Also, don’t forget to check out my photo blog sometimes, your comments are appreciated there as well –lol! OKay have a beautiful day and thanks for passing by!

P.S. It feels so good to be scrapbooking again! šŸ™‚

