Tags

, , ,

This weekend hubby and I were invited to a couples’ retreat to photograph this event. I couldn’t resist getting away from all the work and stress for these two days (not to mention, all expenses were paid)! At first I thought about it a lot because I have so much work that needs to be done but, since I needed to re-energize I said YES!

dsc_5098

These are the pastors of the church Glory 2 Glory Ministries. When we went to our rooms that night look what they had prepared for all the couples……

dsc_5122

dsc_51141

It was a wonderful and blessful weekend, I must admit! And I definitely feel re-energized for this week!

dsc_4990

dsc_5001

Afterwards we went to pick up our wonderful kids to my sister’s house.

dsc_5179And, I heard Dariel had a wonderful time, too playing with cousin Gaby! They’re both a year a part and they get along just fine! These pictures are priceless…

dsc_5150

dsc_5152

dsc_5153

dsc_5156

…and they’re begging to go in a scrapbook page (or two) tee-hee! That’s it for now. Have a wonderful week!

