Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Many nice things going on in my life. I am so happy with so many things going on in my little mind right now and I feel more blessed than ever. I could smell the wonderful blessings that God has been cooking up for me and my family! Yes, indeedy! It is just a matter of time before we sit and enjoy the blessings! God never seems to stop amazing me! Every day is a day closer for me to reach my heart’s pleasures….

A group of us, 3 to be exact, have started a wonderful group which we have called The Creative Group. We will be meeting twice a month to gather thoughts, ideas, goalsΒ  as well as meetings that will motivate and help support our dreams as artists, designers, writers, photographer, etc. become a reality! We will also be doing artsy stuff and projects during our meetings. We hope that this group will grow! A great support group! I love it! More details later on…

Another wonderful thing was that Bree, asked me to be a guest designer for SATU for next month! Yayy, I’m so happy and of course this was an offer I couldn’t resist! Lol!

My semester is going well so far! Classes are hard but, I haven’t pulled my hairs out yet! I’m trying to keep up and not procrastinate too much! Just trying to keep up with everything which is why I hardly have any time for blogging and/or visit other blogs. This semester is crucial for me. I need to really stay focused!

Photography is going really well. Many ideas and job opportunities for the future and I’m trying to stay informed and educated on this business. My dream job for now is to work in a respected, well known magazine creating layouts and shooting their photos! I will also try to enter some of my photos in art galleries and apply for scholarship opportunities. Wish me luck with that! πŸ™‚

Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart.” Psalm 37:4

