Tags

, , , , , ,

“Really and truly you can never have too many pairs; they are all different. You need a pair for every mood – and everyone knows that women have a lot of different moods.” (author: unknown)

shoewithliquify-heels

“Every person is important. It doesn’t matter weather you play the violin, the flute, the cello, or the drums, you’re still part of the orchestra”. (author: unknown): My beautiful violin…

iconicviolin

Some older pictures from the fall. I’ve been editing and preparing them for my friend Tanya. I loved this photo-shoot very much! Thanks Tanya, you are the best ever, you have saved my day—-TWICE!! Love ya!
dsc_1988

dsc_1872

dsc_18763

dsc_1900

dsc_1946

Haven’t been scrapbooking or working on my art journal lately :(. I want to so bad! But time is starting to consume me all over again! But. I do have other things going on in my life which are over-flowing inside of me! Preparing for a bright future full of goals and opportunities in my career! So excited about that! I must be patient… one day at a time…

Have a wonderful week my friends!

