Tags

, , , , , , ,

ATC’s and altered index cards for the Scripture Challenges:

untitled-21

untitled-12

How’dy! I am so excited. I feel that although things seem as if they’re not going right for me, good news seem to make up for not so pleasant circumstances! I won this challenge! I feel so happy because I hardly ever win anything! Lol! Ever! But yeah, I did on this challenge! Yaay.

Also, I am going to be guest Designer, starting tomorrow over at Let’s Scrap . Right now they are looking for a DT member, which I am so interested in as well! We’ll see what happens! Goal number 11 almost becoming a reality so soon!

I’m also happy because I have gotten in touch with so many old childhood friends lately. Last night a good friend of mine from J.H. and H.S. found me on Facebook! We’ve spoken about meeting this coming April or May in NYC! Yay, I love Facebook!

dsc_3952-copy

I’ve  lost almost 5lbs, this month! Yay! Is not what I’m going for monthly but, hey, is better than gaining it! I have a specific goal for this one! By the summer I should (and hope) that I have lost at least 40-50lbs. I will try harder this coming month…. One day at a time!

Thanks for stopping by, I leave you with these “old school” pictures of me and my good friends back then… back in ‘da good ‘ol days!

dsc_3958-copy

dsc_3945-copy1

dsc_3956-copy

dsc_3951-copy

dsc_3936-copy

