Tags

, , , ,

challenges

us

little-me

I’ve been hooked on these layouts with pictures of me! I have an album with pictures of me when I was a baby and when I was a little girl which I had forgotten about. I am so glad I remembered about it because now I’m planning on filling up a 12×12 inch album with “Little Me” layouts.

And I’ve been busy making my challenge ATC’s, Altered cards, and art journal pages but, I’m really too tired to upload right now. I need to find a method in which I could make this easier on me now that I started my classes which by the way are very overwhelming right now. So I’ve been thinking that I should just upload and post my week’s challenges and my personal stories once a week. Maybe on the weekend. Yeah, that sounds good! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and reading. Have a nice day/evening!

