Tags

, , ,

moi

Hello my friends. Today I’ve been spending time online trying to find books for my classes. I really don’t have too much money to spend for these books so I’m trying to find deals! Wish me luck! No recent pictures lately, too busy…. I will try to spend some time scrapbooking and playing with my art journal later this evening, tomorrow and Monday! Oh, yes I also have to read some short stories for my Literature class.

I am beginning to see some photography job possibilities for May. The possibilities: a baby baptism and a Quinceañera. Whoo-hoo! We’ll see how that goes. It’s very exciting and at the same time a little scary! I want to do well with both. I will also be going to NYC to my brother and girlfriend’s baby shower. They want me to photograph this special event for them. I will be working on the next couple of months with contracts, photo packages and deals for potential customer. If anyone has information on this matter please let me know. You may email me (dianaisa26@yahoo.com) or send me any information links. I would appreciate it.

Now, I must go and continue with my busy weekend. Enjoy yours and remember to make it a creative one!

