Tags

, , , ,

Today I’ve been playing with paint, gesso, glue, papers, stickers, colored pencils, colored crayons, oil pastels, gel medium, stencils, words and my handy dandy art journal!

Inspired by my friend the Mermaid (aka: Carmen :)):

dsc_3674

A quote I want to remember all year:

dsc_3673-copy

I’m taking flight this year, too! 🙂

dsc_3699-copy2

Art Journal Prompt : Day 2: Faces of Possibility

dsc_3682-copy

dsc_3677-copy

Art Journal ; Day 4: Spirals and Flowers

dsc_3713

Art Journal Prompt ; Day 5: Zentangle – Zendala Style

dsc_3691-copy

dsc_3690-copy

This little guy was home sick so he played with mommy, too! He loves to paint, color, cut, paste, and loves to spell words all day long! I think this one is the only one following his mommy’s steps.

dsc_3702

dsc_3705-copy

