I can’t get out of this room! I am in love with how this room is coming along! I love the new shelves hubby installed for me. It’s beginning to feel like me in here again! Click on the image to go to my flickr account where I tagged the items with more details. This is what the wall looked like yesterday:

shelves

storage2

magazines

bins

paint2

Today I did a few small changes again and still trying to organize myself a little bit more.

sideview

Added a small inspo board:

inspoboardI know I’m still not done here yet. I still need my working table and other smaller details which have been jumping out in my little head!

I can’t believe is already Christmas! Wow! Today I wrapped my last two gifts. It feels good right now, this year’s Christmas shopping was very peaceful and easy since I only bought my kids and hubby presents. Oh yes and finally I went around the house and took some pictures of my Christmas decorations…

red-hearts

tree

treewindo

chimney

christmas-flowers

We haven’t had many inches of snow only snowflakes but the weather around here has been freezing! So all I want to do is stay home and drink some hot chocolate! Have a beautiful Christmas eve tomorrow and remember to give thanks for your loved ones and most of all cherish one another!

