On Sunday we went to the art museum. We had a great time. So beautiful. The paintings look so real, it’s tempting, almost like you want to touch them:

dsc_3186

dsc_3185

sculpture

dsc_3172

They also had arts and crafts activities for the kids (and kids at heart). They had a lantern workshop going on so, Dariel made a lantern  (with daddy’s help 🙂 ).

dnr

rnd

workingrnd

kiki

We couldn’t stay for the night activities and festivity but, it was fun anyway!

kiki2

Okay and I am counting the days…. lol. Two more final exams and one big project to go! I will share my to do list for the three weeks I’ll be on a break with you guys next time and hopefully I will be stress-free, creating and having fun! Now, on with studying… talk to ‘ya later. Thanks for reading!

P.S. I figured out how to make my images larger! LOL…. I couldn’t stand it as thumbnails even if you clicked on them and they got bigger. It’s distracting to me…lol. hugs to you all!

