I feel so good that I got to these pages, even if they’re from July! It feels so good to get back into the habit of scrapbooking. I am still doing this challenge.

pages1and2

pages3and4

I’ve been taking the pictures every month. I just haven’t gotten around to print them. I have tons of pictures that need to be printed, I’m considering buying a better home printer just for my scrapbook photos soon. If you want to see more detailed pictures of these go here.

One more thing I would like to share with you guys before I leave to class. Last night Ruben and I prayed together before going to bed. We use to do it a lot but, have stopped for a while now. I thought it would be nice to start doing it again. My son joined in also. At times I feel bad that we haven’t been doing our family prayers and bible readings as a family like we used to. We need to get back to doing so! Last night was the beginning of this spiritual warefare! God is good, Life is Good!!!

