I hope you guys had a nice Thanksgiving! I sure did. Very tired from all the cooking but, it was nice. This was actually our first time at home. Hubby and I did all the cooking. My nieces and nephew came over. It was a really peaceful one, too. Usually is chaos with all the kids running around and screaming but this time it was very peaceful! 🙂 My first time making stuffing, too… lol. It came out very good, too, Hehehe.


dsc_2999


dsc_2995

Friday I spend it mostly working on my final portfolio for my Color Photography class. So many assignments, it’s never ending! Later in the evening, we watched a movie.

Today I wanted to put up our Christmas tree but, I remembered that we must finish the dining room walls first! Yikes! So I sanded and painted the shelves that’ll go in my studio, instead. Tomorrow I will be doing even more homework. Maybe put up the shelves with Ruben’s help, organize the shelving and hopefully I will try to fit in a journal page or a scrapbook page. We’ll see…

dsc_2991

