I always do it around this time…. why? I don’t know! I need to do things… I have to get working! I feel I wasted this weekend. The only productive thing I did was to go to church! Yes, I did. This morning we went to church. I needed that this morning. My spirit needed to hear some spiritual guidance, I needed some spiritual strength and motivation! Yup, and I got it! Now I’m at home wanting to do anything else but what I HAVE to do!

I’ve been wanting to grab one of the many books I have at home and read, I can’t make up my mind which one to read! So I just won’t read…not good! I need to scrapbook and make art, but when I grab my goodies, I feel guilty! Guilty because I should be doing other things instead! Oh Lord! I must snap out of this! I must get to work…. I just got a few more weeks left and I’ll get a break for at least a few weeks before it starts all over! My brain hurts..lol, really, it does… too many things going on in this little brain right now!

Again, just some random thoughts…

**UPDATE**

After posting the above, I decided to do something so I reorganized my things a bit until we put up the shelves in my studio…
dsc_2876

dsc_2877

dsc_2869

dsc_28782

Still messy but not as much!Lol! It will get better and better in this room, I promise! Lol!

