Two Names You Go By

1. MizDee
2. Dianita

Two Parts of Your Heritage
1. 100% Colombian
2. Somewhat American?

Two Things That Scare You
1. Losing a loved one.
2. Reptiles (except turtles) and Almost all insects.

Two of Your Everyday Essentials
1. My cell phone.
2. The internet.

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. Jeans and T-shirt.
2. Socks.

Two Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love)
1. Romance
2. Fun.

Two Truths
1. I don’t like to drive.
2. I love chocolate.

Two of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. Art (scrapbooking, making things, painting, etc.)
2. Photography.

Two Things You Want Really Badly
1. Be debt free.
2. Buy a new home.

Two Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. Hawaii
2. Bahamas

Two Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. Travel.
2. Be rich! lol.

Two Ways that you are stereotypically a Dude/Chick
1. I own many lotions, perfumes and make-up.
2. I have a million purses.

Two Ways you act like the opposite sex
1. I can shoot a basketball in a hoop and hardly ever miss.

2. I rather wear pants and jeans.

Two Things You Normally Wouldn’t Admit
1. I rather not cook.
2. I hold a grudge for too long.

Two Things You Are Thinking About Now
1. I want to do this photo shoot quick.
2. I wish the days were longer.

Two Stores You Shop At
1. Lane Bryant
2. Target.

