Yes, meet Javier… the new member of our family. My nephew! He is so adorable! Just so cute! lol. And boy, am I tired! I was in the delivery room and witnessed the birth of this little bundle of joy. Life is a miracle, I tell you! This is my second time serving as a coach during a birth. The first one was of my niece and and now my nephew. And I will do it again in a heartbeat! This is her fifth child. She is a brave woman! LOL.

Anyhow, I just stopped by to show him off a bit, lol, and I also wanted to show you a mock-up of a design I came up with last night. I know I could have done a better job but, that’s what I have to deal with if I keep procrastinating! This is just the homepage design. We all had to come up with a design so the client could see it and decide which one he liked best before we actually do the website for him.

Oh yeah, I also want to thank those of you who send me good luck vibes my way! The meeting went really well. I actually didn’t do that bad as a “facilitator” (that’s the correct name for it, hehee). It wasn’t that bad. Thanks again everyone!

