This weekend I’ve been cleaning and trying to get my studio (all-in-one-room) together. I think my carpet cleaning is going to come later. I can’t wait for that. I need to start setting it up and getting all my stuff in one same room. The desk and computer were moved today although, the room seems messier now. But is okay, it’s part of this process, lol.  Next on the list are shelves… I want an entire wall full of shelves to store my art and scrapbooking supplies. I also need a flat medium size table to layout my things. I really don’t like having my things all over the floor without a place for me to work in. But see, this motivates me to push hubby around so that he can get my things set up, lol. Pictures will come later on.. hehe.

This week has gone by so fast. Sometimes I feel as if I can’t get enough things done while weeks seem to be going faster and faster. Ever since I started college it seems like I’m not as much involved with the world other than school “friends”. Almost everything is related to school except when I’m home creating stuff. I like being alone and having my own solitary space but sometimes I miss being with friends, I would like to be more involved with my fellow christian friends and with church like I used to be. Sometimes I feel guilty. But at the same time I know that God is preparing me for something. I don’t know what yet but, I want to keep trusting in Him. I want to keep holding on to those promises. Sometimes I just can’t stop wondering…. what if….? All I have is Him and His promises to hold on to. All I could do is to keep praying for Him to strengthen my faith and my trust! There’s nothing else to do…. but just pray!

