I must start by saying that I was without electricity these past two days. There was high winds around my neck of the woods and from what I know many places were hit pretty bad. I’m glad things were fine around my way. The power went off on Sunday evening until today (3:00 am). Rumors were that the power was going to be off for a week! Man! Can you believe that? Almost a week! But luckly it was just rumors…lol.

Didn’t take any pictures of the wind’s rage but just earlier in the day before the winds hit hard I did take some pictures of downtown Cleveland.

While visiting downtown I knew it was about to rain, the clouds were coming in kind of harsh at times:

You can see more here. After touring downtown, we went to the lake (approximately and hour before the wind hit us, yikes!)

You could see the clouds starting to fill with showers! Luckily we got home just in time before the winds, the rain and before the power block-out! That was close….lol.

Anyhow, I did these two journal pages on Saturday:

Just thinking of all the things I want to do, my dreams, all the sacrifices I’m making just so that I could be who I want to be and who God wants me to be… and wondering…. Can I really do this?

For this last one I got the idea from Kathryn, right here. Thought I should give it a try, lol.

Thanks for reading, once again. Enjoy your day!

