Howdy’ my friends! I’m so glad it’s Friday. I don’t know why, because I still have a class today and a class tomorrow! But just the thought makes me smile. It is raining outside and I was hoping to shoot some photos today but, the weather isn’t cooperating with me….arh! I love rainy days, there’s such a nice feeling when it’s raining outside. Reminds me of cuddling in bed reading, writing and hot chocolate, and movies, and popcorn, and making art, and for some odd reason it reminds me of childhood years! Hehehe..Today I had plans with my sister to have photo session with with her before she gives birth! Which could be any time soon….I hope tomorrow is a nice day for it!

Anyhow, this little guy right here:

… is home sick today. So he’s relaxing and gets to enjoy his television shows today. His sister is home as well, so she’ll be taking over when I leave in a bit.

And since I have these two guys at home and one coming home later, I thought I should leave some lunch/dinner ready for them because today’s class is kind of long and I won’t be back until later this evening.

One last thing! I don’t know if you guys have met out cat, Kitty… yeah, his name is Kitty, we couldn’t decide on a name when we got him a couple of years ago, so we left him Kitty! He responds to Kitty so that’s OK! Anyway, meet Kitty, our unique and silly kitty! lol.

Have a nice weekend everyone and thanks for reading!

