Happy day my friends! Nothing much going on. Other than being home trying to get my creative juices flowing…lol. I spend my day off running some errands in the morning, doing some Homework assignments in the afternoon and scrapbooking in the evening. Man, I wish I had more time to do it all and still have some extra time to keep making and learning things!

Sorry about the pictures, I took these pictures late last night. They look much better in person, seriously, I promise…. lol.

One Little Word Prompt: Choose

Journaling: Because you are in control of your life. Don’t ever forget that. You are what you are because of the conscious and subconcious choices you have made.
~Barbara Hall~

This is so true. The choices we have made make us who we are. Wether, you make good or bad choices we become who we are because of those choices. Yes, we all have made choices that we regret later on but, we can either learn from them or continue to make wrong decisions allowing us to be unsuccessful. Life is tough and we must try to learn from our mistakes. And yes, you are in control of your life… You decide what are the best decisions… You decide who you want to be… you decide who you want to become. Let’s make the right choices!

Have a nice day and thanks for reading!

