Hello. I really don’t have much to say today. Only that, I’m really excited about my classes. I’m trying to learn and absorb as much as I can from every one of them. I had to drop one of my photography courses and add a different photo class. The professor suggested that I do so because he thought that maybe the original course was going to be too easy and boring for me since that class is an entry level class and a replacement for Black & White 1 and 2 (but digital). The assignments were the same as in my Black & White courses, and honestly not too challenging for me. lol. So the teacher had to override permission for me to register to a Commercial Studio Techniques class (photography). And I must say that I’m so excited about that class now. I can’t wait to start on Friday.

I also wanted to share with you one small part of an assignment I’ve been working on. We’ve been learning about the White Balance settings and well, here’s my overcast setting photos (only a small part of the assignment, lol).

Auto Setting Mode (WB)

Cloudy Setting Mode (WB)

Auto Setting Mode (WB)

Cloudy Setting Mode (WB)

One last thing to share… a page I did yesterday, hehehe…

I’m off to do house work now… have a nice day. And thanks for reading!

