Hello my faithful readers…lol. I’m feeling so tired right now, I guess this is what happens when you spend watching the Olympics ’till 2 a.m. I’m not a sports fan but I do like to watch world championships and big games such as the Olympics specially the gymnastics competition! Last night was the women’s gymnastics (or teen girls?). These young ladies were super! USA won the gold and silver metals…yeah! It’s exciting!

The countdown continues for me….1 week and a day before classes begin for me. 1 week and 3 days before my kids start school.

The other day I came across this video with these amazing kids competing in the show So You Think You Can Dance, dancing to one of my favorite songs (at this moment). Did I say they’re AMAZING???? At least I think they are! I mean c’mon, how many people do you actually know who dance this way? Really?

I’ve been thinking about my short and long term goals lately. I have many so I scrapped about it!

You can see and read them better in my flickr account or just click here!

Okay guys, that’s it for now. Thanks for reading, have a wonderful day or night! lol.

note: I HATE THIS CRAPPY CAMERA SO MUCH!!! ARGHHH!

