…for me to start classes. I’m excited but feeling intimidated about signing up for 14 credits!! Yikes! I don’t know why I do this but, I overload myself with things and then I’m stuck feeling overwhelmed with all the work and projects needing to be done. lol. But I’d rather be busy than bored.

The kitchen turned out so nice. I love the color so much. It looks so bright and clean! Tomorrow I’ll post some pictures. Haven’t been able to do much since I also started removing the wall paper on the dinning room walls! Then I’m thinking of painting them with a type of gold color! I’m really excited about re decorating my house. I’m removing wall decorations and replacing them with art work and my own photography like the black & white photos from NYC. I can’t wait. I’ve been looking at many decorating books and magazines to get inspirations. After the dinning room I’m moving to the living room and then the upstairs bedrooms! Anyhow, I don’t want to bore you any longer with my house projects… so I’ll change the subject now, lol.

I haven’t created anything much these few days, other than starting a new mini book on quotes and bible verses which have spoken to my life in the past along with bible promises. I put a few pages together and that’s about it. I will be journaling in my art book soon, too. I don’t know why I don’t create when I should. When school starts I know I won’t have the time to do it much and I won’t have the time to blog much and I’ll hate myself for not doing it when I did have the time. So why do I hold myself from painting, drawing, scrapping, crafting? I don’t know. I guess I need to discipline myself more….ahrrrr…lol.

Anyway, this weekend I might be getting my digital camera! yeahhhh! I can’t wait! I’m so excited. Ok my friends thanks for reading and have a wonderful day or night! lol. I leave you with a few recent photos.

