to post my blog roll links. It seems like It isn’t working! hum…. maybe I’m doing something wrong?

So here’s the great network I’ve joined while waiting for my Suzi Blu’s class. Great group of artists, I’ve made some wonderful friends, already!

View my page on Mixed Media With Suzi Blu

Anyhow, Today my niece went to Jacob’s field to play as an all star rookie! It was my first time since living in Cleveland that I had ever gone to the baseball stadium so I was excited also! Here’s some photos I took with my digital camera. The rest of the photos were taken with my film camera so that means I don’t have them yet.

My niece was in the red team. In the picture above you could see her name is posted on the board. Isabelle Rios, #6. With this camera, this is as close as I could zoom in. I got better shots with my film camera, of course. Okay my friends this is it for today. I’m feeling very sleepy and tired. I feel I haven’t gotten enough rest lately. It’s not good…I can’t get creative this way…. I hope to get all my blog links up soon! Arrrhhh! Thanks for reading and have a wonderful night (day?).


